My Twitterview with SCARFACE

"Come and take a ride with the Bradster."

Welcome back to PopularOpinions. Today we’re unveiling the first in a series of interview I’ve conducted on Twitter. These “Twitterviews” are the result of my conversing with someone of importance in rapid succession to the point of getting a fair amount of information in 140 characters or less. Our inaugural post comes from my interview with legendary Houston rapper Scarface. We were both on Twitter at 4:30 AM ET the morning of March 21st, 2010 and chatted it up on music, movies and his career.

What Geto Boys release are you most proud of?

Resurrection.

Do you still consider Odd Squad’s Fadanuf Fa Ery’body the best album Rap-a-Lot ever put out?

In my opinion, yes.

I agree. I also feel Poppa LQ’s Your Entertainment, My Reality is the most under appreciated.

I feel ya.

When was the last time you performed with a full Go-Go band?

Wow, over 10 yrs ago.

What was it like working with director Mike Judge (Office Space) in the movie Idiocracy?

He’s a funny dude.

My favorite rapper of all time.

We give Twitter a Five Out of Five

So until next time…let’s agree to agree!

Explore posts in the same categories: Twitterviews

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

